Sign In Forgot Password

235 Sunrise Avenue

Palm Beach, Florida 33480

Phone: 561-514-4064

info@newsynagogue.org

Facebook Page

LIVE BOOK OF PSALMS CLASS w/ Call-in Option

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, August 18, 2020 28 Av 5780

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMOnline/Phone

2. Thursday, August 20, 2020 30 Av 5780

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMOnline/Phone

3. Tuesday, August 25, 2020 5 Elul 5780

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMOnline/Phone

4. Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMOnline/Phone
Past Sessions
Thursday, August 13, 2020 23 Av 5780 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 21 Av 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Online/Phone
Thursday, August 6, 2020 16 Av 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 14 Av 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7 Av 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Online/Phone
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Online/Phone
Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Online/Phone
Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Online/Phone
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 8 Tammuz 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Online/Phone
Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Online/Phone
Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Online/Phone
Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Online/Phone
Thursday, May 28, 2020 5 Sivan 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Online/Phone
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Online/Phone
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:13 PM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Online/Phone
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyyar 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Online/Phone
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyyar 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Online/Phone
Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 20 Nisan 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Online/Phone
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Online/Phone

One of the challenges we are currently facing is communal social isolation. We have set up an online platform for classes where we can get together and continue strengthening ourselves through Torah study and prayer. 

Our Sages teach us that in times of trials and tribulations we should recite Tehilim (Psalms). Therefore, I have decided to give a class on the book of Psalms. The class format will be studying a Psalm and then reciting it. Looking forward to seeing you there!

You can join the class using your computer, smart phone, or tablet and join with/without video by clicking on https://www.gotomeet.me/BarakBarChaim , or simply by calling in from your phone on (872) 240-3212 Access Code: 610-664-245#

 

*Please note: the Book of Psalms class will not take place on Passover (4/9/20) or on Yom Tov (4/16/20).

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, August 14 2020 24 Av 5780