Sign In Forgot Password

NEW WEBSITE LAUNCHING SOON! New Synagogue

235 Sunrise Avenue / P.O. Box 3027

Palm Beach, Florida 33480

Phone: 561-514-4064

info@newsynagogue.org

Virtual Inspirational Havdalah Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, September 18, 2021 12 Tishrei 5782

8:30 PM - 8:50 PMZOOM

2. Saturday, September 25, 2021 19 Tishrei 5782

8:30 PM - 8:50 PMZOOM

3. Saturday, October 2, 2021 26 Tishrei 5782

8:30 PM - 8:50 PMZOOM

4. Saturday, October 9, 2021 3 Cheshvan 5782

8:30 PM - 8:50 PMZOOM

5. Saturday, October 16, 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782

8:30 PM - 8:50 PMZOOM

6. Saturday, October 23, 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782

8:30 PM - 8:50 PMZOOM

7. Saturday, October 30, 2021 24 Cheshvan 5782

8:30 PM - 8:50 PMZOOM

8. Saturday, November 6, 2021 2 Kislev 5782

8:30 PM - 8:50 PMZOOM
Past Sessions
Saturday, September 11, 2021 5 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 PM - 9:20 PM - ZOOM
Saturday, September 4, 2021 27 Elul 5781 - 9:00 PM - 9:20 PM - ZOOM
Saturday, August 28, 2021 20 Elul 5781 - 9:00 PM - 9:20 PM - ZOOM

VIRTUAL INSPIRATIONAL HAVDALAH SERVICE

Every Saturday night we bid farewell to Shabbat with the beautiful Havdalah ceremony. Music and the classic double-wicked candle, along with some inspiration, are at the center of this brief inspirational ceremony to start the coming week with song and light. Times will vary as Shabbat ends earlier and earlier, so keep posted to our weekly updates. Saturdays from 9:00pm to 9:20pm EST.

 

YOU CAN JOIN OUR VIRTUAL HAVDALAH SERVICE BY

CLICKING HERE 

OR BY

CALLING 301.715.8592

MEETING ID: 7065006345

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, September 16 2021 10 Tishrei 5782