Sign In Forgot Password

New Synagogue of Palm Beach

P.O. Box 3027

Palm Beach, Florida 33480

Phone: 561-514-4064

info@newsynagogue.org

VIRTUAL SOCIAL ROUNDTABLE

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMOnline/Phone

2. Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMOnline/Phone

3. Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMOnline/Phone

4. Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMOnline/Phone

5. Wednesday, March 31, 2021 18 Nisan 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMOnline/Phone

6. Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMOnline/Phone
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 15 Tevet 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 8 Tevet 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5 Tishrei 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 13 Elul 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 6 Elul 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 22 Av 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 15 Av 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Online/Phone

Please join our Virtual Social Roundtable WEDNESDAYS at 4:00PM.

Each participant will be given three minutes to share an opinion about the topic of the day. This will be followed by a fifteen minute free-flowing social conversation.

Feel free to bring coffee, tea, vodka, scotch, or your drink of choice.

 

YOU CAN JOIN OUR VIRTUAL SOCIAL ROUNDTABLE BY

CLICKING HERE 

OR BY

CALLING 301.715.8592

MEETING ID: 7065006345

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, March 3 2021 19 Adar 5781