Sign In Forgot Password

235 Sunrise Avenue

Palm Beach, Florida 33480

Phone: 561-514-4064

info@newsynagogue.org

Facebook Page

VIRTUAL DAILY PRAYER

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

2. Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

3. Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

4. Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

5. Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

6. Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

7. Friday, December 11, 2020 25 Kislev 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

8. Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

9. Monday, December 14, 2020 28 Kislev 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

10. Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

11. Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

12. Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

13. Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

14. Sunday, December 20, 2020 5 Tevet 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

15. Monday, December 21, 2020 6 Tevet 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

16. Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

17. Wednesday, December 23, 2020 8 Tevet 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

18. Thursday, December 24, 2020 9 Tevet 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

19. Sunday, December 27, 2020 12 Tevet 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

20. Monday, December 28, 2020 13 Tevet 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

21. Tuesday, December 29, 2020 14 Tevet 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

22. Wednesday, December 30, 2020 15 Tevet 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

23. Thursday, December 31, 2020 16 Tevet 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

24. Sunday, January 3, 2021 19 Tevet 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

25. Monday, January 4, 2021 20 Tevet 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

26. Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

27. Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

28. Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

29. Friday, January 8, 2021 24 Tevet 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

30. Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

31. Monday, January 11, 2021 27 Tevet 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

32. Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

33. Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

34. Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Shevat 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

35. Friday, January 15, 2021 2 Shevat 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

36. Sunday, January 17, 2021 4 Shevat 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

37. Monday, January 18, 2021 5 Shevat 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

38. Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Shevat 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

39. Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

40. Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Shevat 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

41. Friday, January 22, 2021 9 Shevat 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

42. Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Shevat 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

43. Monday, January 25, 2021 12 Shevat 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

44. Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Shevat 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

45. Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Shevat 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

46. Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Shevat 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

47. Friday, January 29, 2021 16 Shevat 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

48. Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Shevat 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

49. Monday, February 1, 2021 19 Shevat 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

50. Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Shevat 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

51. Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

52. Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Shevat 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

53. Friday, February 5, 2021 23 Shevat 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone

54. Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Shevat 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOnline/Phone
Past Sessions
Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Monday, November 30, 2020 14 Kislev 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9 Kislev 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Monday, November 23, 2020 7 Kislev 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Monday, November 9, 2020 22 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Monday, November 2, 2020 15 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Friday, October 30, 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Monday, October 26, 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Friday, October 23, 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Monday, October 19, 2020 1 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Friday, October 16, 2020 28 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Monday, October 12, 2020 24 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Friday, October 9, 2020 21 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 18 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Monday, October 5, 2020 17 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Friday, October 2, 2020 14 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Thursday, October 1, 2020 13 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 11 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Sunday, September 27, 2020 9 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Friday, September 25, 2020 7 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Thursday, September 24, 2020 6 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 4 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Monday, September 21, 2020 3 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Friday, September 18, 2020 29 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Thursday, September 17, 2020 28 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Monday, September 14, 2020 25 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 19 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Sunday, September 6, 2020 17 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Thursday, September 3, 2020 14 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 13 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 12 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Monday, August 31, 2020 11 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Sunday, August 30, 2020 10 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 6 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 5 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Monday, August 24, 2020 4 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Sunday, August 23, 2020 3 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Sunday, August 16, 2020 26 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Thursday, August 13, 2020 23 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 22 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 21 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Monday, August 10, 2020 20 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Sunday, August 9, 2020 19 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Thursday, August 6, 2020 16 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 15 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 14 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Monday, August 3, 2020 13 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Sunday, August 2, 2020 12 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 8 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Monday, July 27, 2020 6 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Sunday, July 26, 2020 5 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 1 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Monday, July 20, 2020 28 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Sunday, July 19, 2020 27 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 23 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Monday, July 13, 2020 21 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Sunday, July 12, 2020 20 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 16 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 9 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 8 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Monday, June 29, 2020 7 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Sunday, June 28, 2020 6 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 2 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Monday, June 22, 2020 30 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Sunday, June 21, 2020 29 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 25 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Monday, June 15, 2020 23 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Sunday, June 14, 2020 22 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 18 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Monday, June 8, 2020 16 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Sunday, June 7, 2020 15 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 11 Sivan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Online/Phone
Monday, June 1, 2020 9 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Online/Phone
Sunday, May 31, 2020 8 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Online/Phone
Thursday, May 28, 2020 5 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Online/Phone
Monday, May 25, 2020 2 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Online/Phone
Sunday, May 24, 2020 1 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Online/Phone
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Online/Phone
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyyar 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:20 PM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Online/Phone
Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Online/Phone
Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Online/Phone
Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Online/Phone
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Online/Phone
Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Online/Phone
Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Online/Phone
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM - Online/Pbhone
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Online/Phone
Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Online/Phone
Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Online/Phone
Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Online/Phone
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Online/Phone
Monday, April 27, 2020 3 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Online/Phone
Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Online/Phone
Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Online/Phone
Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Online/Phone
Monday, April 20, 2020 26 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Online/Phone
Sunday, April 19, 2020 25 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Online/Phone
Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 20 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Online/Phone
Monday, April 13, 2020 19 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Online/Phone
Sunday, April 12, 2020 18 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 14 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Online/Phone
Monday, April 6, 2020 12 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Online/Phone
Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Online/Phone
Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Online/Phone
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Online/Phone
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Online/Phone
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Online/Phone
Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Online/Phone
Sunday, March 29, 2020 4 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Online/Phone
Friday, March 27, 2020 2 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Online/Phone

VIRTUAL DAILY PRAYER

Please join us for our daily prayers. We will be  reciting 3 chapters of Psalms, Avinu Malkeinu,  the prayer written by the Chief Rabbi of Israel, followed by a short Torah message.  These prayers take place DAILY at 10:30 a.m. Sunday through Friday. The prayers will not take place on Shabbat or Yom Tov. Looking forward to seeing you there!

 

YOU CAN JOIN OUR VIRTUAL DAILY PRAYER BY

CLICKING HERE 

OR BY

CALLING 301.715.8592

MEETING ID: 7065006345

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 4 2020 18 Kislev 5781