Sign In Forgot Password

235 Sunrise Avenue

Palm Beach, Florida 33480

Phone: 561-514-4064

info@newsynagogue.org

Facebook Page

LIVE ONLINE PRAYER GATHERING with Call-in Option

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780

10:30 AM - 10:50 AMOnline/Phone

2. Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780

10:30 AM - 10:50 AMOnline/Phone

3. Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780

10:30 AM - 10:50 AMOnline/Phone

4. Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780

10:30 AM - 10:50 AMOnline/Phone

5. Monday, April 6, 2020 12 Nisan 5780

10:30 AM - 10:50 AMOnline/Phone

6. Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780

10:30 AM - 10:50 AMOnline/Phone

7. Wednesday, April 8, 2020 14 Nisan 5780

10:30 AM - 10:50 AMOnline/Phone

8. Sunday, April 12, 2020 18 Nisan 5780

10:30 AM - 10:50 AMOnline/Phone

9. Monday, April 13, 2020 19 Nisan 5780

10:30 AM - 10:50 AMOnline/Phone

10. Tuesday, April 14, 2020 20 Nisan 5780

10:30 AM - 10:50 AMOnline/Phone
Past Sessions
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Online/Phone
Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Online/Phone
Sunday, March 29, 2020 4 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Online/Phone
Friday, March 27, 2020 2 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Online/Phone

We will have daily prayers reciting 3 chapters of Psalms, Avinu Malkeinu,  the prayer written by the Chief Rabbi of Israel, followed by a short Torah message. This will take no longer than 20 minutes. These prayers will take place daily at 10:30 a.m. Sunday through Friday. The prayers will not take place on Shabbat or Yom Tov.

You can join our prayer gathering using your computer, smart phone, or tablet and join with/without video by clicking on https://www.gotomeet.me/BarakBarChaim , or simply by calling in from your phone on (872) 240-3212 Access Code: 610-664-245#.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, April 1 2020 7 Nisan 5780