Sign In Forgot Password

NEW WEBSITE LAUNCHING SOON! New Synagogue

235 Sunrise Avenue / P.O. Box 3027

Palm Beach, Florida 33480

Phone: 561-514-4064

info@newsynagogue.org

Virtual Tot Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, October 29, 2021 23 Cheshvan 5782

4:30 PM - 5:00 PMOnline/Phone

2. Friday, November 5, 2021 1 Kislev 5782

4:30 PM - 5:00 PMOnline/Phone

3. Friday, November 12, 2021 8 Kislev 5782

4:00 PM - 4:30 PMOnline/Phone

4. Friday, November 19, 2021 15 Kislev 5782

4:00 PM - 4:30 PMOnline/Phone

5. Friday, November 26, 2021 22 Kislev 5782

4:00 PM - 4:30 PMOnline/Phone

6. Friday, December 3, 2021 29 Kislev 5782

4:00 PM - 4:30 PMOnline/Phone

7. Friday, December 10, 2021 6 Tevet 5782

4:00 PM - 4:30 PMOnline/Phone

8. Friday, December 17, 2021 13 Tevet 5782

4:00 PM - 4:30 PMOnline/Phone

9. Friday, December 24, 2021 20 Tevet 5782

4:00 PM - 4:30 PMOnline/Phone

10. Friday, December 31, 2021 27 Tevet 5782

4:00 PM - 4:30 PMOnline/Phone
Past Sessions
Friday, October 22, 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Online/Phone
Friday, October 15, 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Online/Phone
Friday, October 8, 2021 2 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Online/Phone
Friday, October 1, 2021 25 Tishrei 5782 - 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Online/Phone

VIRTUAL TOT SHABBAT

Every Friday we welcome grandparents, parents and children, from toddlers on up, together with our Rabbi, Youth Director, and expert synagogue educator to bring in Shabbat together with song and the Reggio Emilia educational approach of experiential learning, all online and designed to keep families engaged from the comfort of their homes. Starting Friday, October 1, 2021, from 4:30pm to 5:00pm.

 

YOU CAN JOIN OUR VIRTUAL TOT SHABBAT BY

CLICKING HERE 

OR BY

CALLING 301.715.8592

MEETING ID: 7065006345

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 28 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782